Training & Placement Department

Shobhit Kant Sharma

Officer – Training & Placement
shobhit.sharma@sgei.org
9917480080

Priya Pandey

Head – Training & Placement
priya.pandey@sgei.org
0565-2763423

Reenu Pathak

Officer – Training & Placement
reenu.pathak@sgei.org
9837190084

Prashant Otto

Officer – Training & Placement
prashant.otto@sgei.org
8057905596

Training and Development Team

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation E-mail Mobile No Qualification
1 Mr. Raja Pandey Head pandey.raja@sgei.org 8958006662 MBA (MKTG,HR)
2 Mr. Mohit Sharma Sr. Executive Trainer mohit.sharma@sgei.org 9690182087 B.Tech & MBA, NET
3 Ms. Kalpana Sharma Executive Trainer kalpana.sharma@sgei.org 9897819282 MBA (HR), MA (Geography)
4 Mr. Manipal Singh Executive Trainer      
5 Mr. Mohit Sharma Sr. Executive Trainer      
6 Mr.Vipin Kumar Executive Trainer      
7 Ms. Uma Sharma Executive Trainer      
8 Mr. Anita Executive Trainer      
9 Mr. Ashish Pratap Singh Executive Trainer      
10 Ms. Shruti Nohwar Executive Trainer      
11 Mr. Rahul Vohra Trainer