The quantum of peer-reviewed research published in high-impact international journals is an important benchmark of the academic excellence of the institutions, producing a salutary effect on the quality of instruction imparted. This in turn contributes to the prestige and standing to the academia. It is conventional wisdom that the ideal approach to imparting education is to start with research, which should lead forward to applying the findings to real life problems, which in turn should feed into teaching and training, resulting in the instruction drawing its rigor from research and practicality from implementation, making teaching more meaningful and effective in the end.

Pursuant to management to strengthen quality education for management & IT education, we are organizing Doctoral Conference every year. This conference provides a platform for the research scholar from all over the country to present their research papers’ work in the area of Management & Information Technology in a highly interactive workshop like format. The conference is intended to bring together research scholars and gives them the opportunity to present and discuss their research work, to get constructive feedback and to meet fellow researchers at a similar stage of their career.

1 Mr. Kapil Choudhary
Dy. Registrar 9927000948 registrar.himcs@sgei.org
2 Dr. Sheetal Sachdeva COE, Asst. Prof-MBA 9634086449 sheetal.sachdeva@sgei.org
3 Mr. Pawan Goyal
Account Officer 9870685988 pawan.goyal@sgei.org
4 Mr. Tahir Husain Librarian 9568013669 tahir.husain@sgei.org
5 Mr. Ravi Mehra Asst Registrar 9568013685 ravi.mehra@sgei.org
6 Ms Ramesh Chandta
Software Maintenance Engineer 9837947520 rameshchandra.tomar.himcs@sgei.org
7 Mr. Brijesh Gupta Jr. Executive HR 9568013684 brijesh.gupta@sgei.org
8 Mr.Devendra Pal Singh
Harware Associate 7055112288 devendrapalsingh.hitm@sgei.org
9 Ms Swatee Saxena Executive 7533841985 swatee.saxena.himcs@sgei.org
10 Mr. Suresh Chand
Office Assistant 9639004809 suresh.chand@sgei.org
11 Mr. Mahesh Chand Sharma
Book Lifter 9058951301 mahesh.chand@sgei.org