Administration is the backbone for facilitating the complete academic process and experience for everyone at HIMCS. The experienced administration team ensures to provide all the necessary support needed for students, parents, Liaoning with university and external bodies towards holistic objective of a hassle free environment.  We believe learning outcomes dependent on conducive environment maintaining basic to advance facilities, ensuring coordination internal as well as external, the administration team always strives to build supportive systems for the same.  Reaching them is never an issue at HIMCS for counseling and grievance redressal, support needed, facilitation, coordination for anyone from students, parents, external and internal vendors, professionals and members of civil society.

1 Mr. Kapil Choudhary
Dy. Registrar 9927000948 registrar.himcs@sgei.org
2 Dr. Sheetal Sachdeva COE, Asst. Prof-MBA 9634086449 sheetal.sachdeva@sgei.org
3 Mr. Pawan Goyal
Account Officer 9870685988 pawan.goyal@sgei.org
4 Mr. Tahir Husain Librarian 9568013669 tahir.husain@sgei.org
5 Mr. Ravi Mehra Asst Registrar 9568013685 ravi.mehra@sgei.org
6 Ms Ramesh Chandta
Software Maintenance Engineer 9837947520 rameshchandra.tomar.himcs@sgei.org
7 Mr. Brijesh Gupta Jr. Executive HR 9568013684 brijesh.gupta@sgei.org
8 Mr.Devendra Pal Singh
Harware Associate 7055112288 devendrapalsingh.hitm@sgei.org
9 Ms Swatee Saxena Executive 7533841985 swatee.saxena.himcs@sgei.org
10 Mr. Suresh Chand
Office Assistant 9639004809 suresh.chand@sgei.org
11 Mr. Mahesh Chand Sharma
Book Lifter 9058951301 mahesh.chand@sgei.org